Congratulations to the newly-elected members of the 2015-2016 McCourt School Alumni Board:

  • Jacques Arsenault, MPP, 2007
  • Harry Baumgarten, MPP, 2014
  • Erik Brine, MPM, 2013
  • Liz Clark, MPP, 2014
  • Rose Clouston, MPP, 2012
  • Dan Hoople, MPP, 2005
  • Russell Meyer, MPP, 2006
  • Etai Mizrav, MPP, 2014
  • O. Felix Obi, MPM, 2011
  • Geoffrey Okamoto, MPP, 2011
  • Julie Peller, MPP, 2004

Georgetown Public Policy Student Association Vice President Megan Bennett ’15 will serve as the student representative.

The purpose of the Alumni Board is to work with the McCourt School Dean and staff to further advance the McCourt School within and beyond Georgetown University by encouraging alumni to maintain ties with other alumni, faculty, administration, and students; provide financial and other support to their alma mater; and support educational and career opportunities for current and future McCourt graduates. The new term begins on January 1, 2015.

Thank you to the outgoing members of the 2013-2014 Alumni Board for their service and dedication to the McCourt School!