Presidential Management Fellows Program Logo

Congratulations to the four McCourt School students and one McCourt School alumnus recently selected as semi-finalists for the 2016 Presidential Management Fellows program.

Robert Dean - MIDP (’16)
Erin Mullally - MPP (’16)
Jaime Oliva - MPP (’16)
Adam Trowbridge - MIDP (’16)
Ousseynou Sonko - MPP (’14)

The Presidential Management Fellow program is a highly-selective and prestigious two-year paid government fellowship sponsored by the Office of Personnel Management for recent graduate students who seek a fellowship in a United States government agency. 

Out of 6,050 applications, just 808 were selected as semi-finalists. Finalists for the Presidential Management Fellows program are traditionally announced in the spring.