Congratulations to the seven McCourt School students and two McCourt School alumni recently selected as finalists for the 2014 Presidential Management Fellows program.

The Presidential Management Fellow program is a highly-selective and prestigious two-year paid government fellowship sponsored by the Office of Personnel Management for recent graduate students who seek a fellowship in a United States government agency. Out of nearly 7,000 applications, just 609 were selected as finalists.

  • Rebecca Davison
  • Colin Huerter
  • Mason Ingram
  • Benjamin King
  • Hillel Kipnis
  • Andrew Brian Nguyen
  • Anirudh Sarna (alumnus)
  • Henry Schleifer (alumnus)
  • Rachel Wood